SSCC Management Team

Ron  Iacobucci
Director Workforce Development
Email: riacobucci@pqcc.org

Fran Grey
Operations Manager
Email: fgrey@pqcc.org

Kevin Parham
Director South Shore Career Centers
Email: kparham@pqcc.org

Cathy Folan
Career Center Program Manager
Email: cfolan@pqcc.org

SSCC Business Services Team

Amy Clough
Business Services Representative
Direct Tel: (617) 745-4066
Fax: (Q) (617) 745-4049
E-mail: aclough@pqcc.org

Ashley Terrill
Business Services Representative
Direct Tel: (617) 745-4016
Fax: (Q) (617) 745-4049
E-mail: aterrill@pqcc.org

 

Jacquie McLellan
Business Services Representative
Direct Tel: (617) 745-4024
Fax: (Q) (617) 745-4049
E-mail: jmclellan@pqcc.org

Eileen Wagner
Business Services Rep.
Rapid Response
Direct Tel: 617-745-4004
Fax: (Q) (617) 745-4049
E-mail: ewagner@pqcc.org

SSCC Veterans Services Team

Brian Schilling
Quincy Career Center
Phone: 617-745-4060
Email: bschilling@pqcc.org

Ally Rodriguez
Plymouth Career Center
Phone: 617-376-5177
Email: arodriguez@pqcc.org

Youth Employment Specialists

Denise Perrault
Plymouth Career Center
Phone: 617-376-5176

Email: dperrault@pqcc.org

Deborah LaFavre
Quincy Career Center
Phone: 
617-745-4052
Email: dlafavre@pqcc.org

Training Counselors

Patty DiCienzo
Quincy Career Center
Phone: 
617-745-4011
Email: pdicienzo@pqcc.org

Denise Thompson
Plymouth Career Center
Phone: 617-376-5173

Email: dthompson@pqcc.org

Joyce Leary
Quincy Career Center
Phone: 
617-745-4023
Email: jleary@pqcc.org

Employment Counselors

Richard Dominique
Quincy Career Center
Phone: 617-745-4033

Email: rdominique@pqcc.org

Ivy Taylor
Quincy Career Center
Phone: 617-745-4054

Email: itaylor@pqcc.org

Lori Pina
Plymouth Career Center
Phone: 617-376-5171

Email: lpina@pqcc.org

Karen Frisch
Quincy Career Center
Phone: 
617-745-4051
Email: kfrisch@pqcc.org

Sarah Kelly
Plymouth Career Center
Phone: 617-376-5172

Email: skelly@pqcc.org

Teri Sterling
Plymouth Career Center
Phone: 617-376-5174

Email: tsterling@pqcc.org

Anastasia Medrano
Quincy Career Center
Phone: 
617-745-4036
Email: amedrano@pqcc.org

Manoel Domingues
Plymouth Career Center
Phone: 617-376-5178

Email: mdomingues@pqcc.org

Renee Taylor
Quincy Career Center
Phone: 
617-745-4012
Email: rtaylor@pqcc.org

Alicia Fernandes
Plymouth Career Center
Phone: 617-376-5175

Email: afernandes@pqcc.org

Front Desk Employment Counselors

Shan Shan Huang
Quincy Career Center
Phone: 617-745-4056

Email: shuang@pqcc.org

Judy Serafini
Quincy Career Center
Phone: 617-745-4000

Email: jserafini@pqcc.org

Job Specialist III

Melinda DeYoung
Quincy Career Center
Phone: 617-745-4039

Email: mdeyoung@pqcc.org

Keith Truong
Quincy Career Center
Phone: 617-745-4018

Email: ktroung@pqcc.org

Bob O'Neil
Plymouth Career Center
Phone: 617-376-5179

Email: boneil@pqcc.org

Career Club Specialist

Evie Shore
Quincy Career Center
Phone: 617-745-4005

Email: eshore@pqcc.org